Praying together and working together, city-by-city, to protect life, marriage, and America's Biblical foundation in a loving, Christlike way (read more). . .
Calendar of Events 

View Existing Monthly Prayer Groups    Start a New Monthly Prayer Group

MONTHLY EVENTS
3rd Saturday National TelePrayer
-- EVERY 3rd SATURDAY MORNING of the month
Please JOIN US as we PRAY together for our leaders and nation (I Tim. 2, II Chron. 7:14), declaring our dependence upon Him, and welcoming His help, presence, and revival in the land.
Time: --7:30am Pacific,  --8:30am Mountain,  --9:30am Central,  --10:30am Eastern
To join the call, please dial 712-432-0075 and input access code 590429#
--Prayer Guide is available on the "Prayer Guides" link at PreserveLiberty.com.

3rd Monday National TeleTraining -- EVERY 3rd MONDAY EVENING of the month
Please JOIN US for "EVENING SCHOOL" TRAINING as we receive practical instruction from subject matter experts about topics to help us protect life, marriage, and America's Biblical foundation in a loving, Christlike way (Lk. 19:13, Rom. 12:21).  View the topics we'll be covering.
Time: --6:30pm Pacific,  --7:30pm Mountain,  --8:30pm Central,  --9:30pm Eastern
To join the call, please dial 712-432-0075 and input access code 590429#
--Curriculum is available on the "TRAINED-UP" link at PreserveLiberty.com.

SPECIAL EVENTS
More info coming...

is an incredible time of prayer and fasting to lovingly seek an end to abortion!  
Visit www.40daysforlife.com more information.  Please click below for these great resources:
--40 Days for Life bulletin / announcement verbiage
--40 Days for Life flier (mother with baby)
--PowerPoint slides

RESOURCES
To sign up a NEW PRAYER GROUP to pray for our leaders (I Tim. 2) and nation (II Chr. 7:14) one hour a month, please click HERE;  IT TAKES THREE MINUTES.  We will Email a free Prayer Guide to the group leader every month, and will set up a free webpage for every group that wants one.  

For information about free THIRD MONDAY "EVENING SCHOOL" TELE-TRAININGS (Lk. 19:13, Rom. 12:21, Ex. 18:21), click HERE.

For a CALENDAR of monthly and "special" events, please click HERE.

For a listing of MONTHLY PRAYER GROUPS (I Tim. 2, II Chr. 7:14), please click HERE.

For monthly one-page PRAYER GUIDES for praying for our leaders (I Tim. 2) and nation (II Chr. 7:14) , please click HERE.

For BIBLICAL PRINCIPLES OF GOOD GOVERNMENT "PRIMERS" (one page) about America's Biblical foundation and remembering the wonderful works of God (Ps. 111:4), please click HERE.

For free church resources including bulletin inserts, please click HERE. 

Do you want to help build a standing army that's "prayed-up" and "trained-up" to protect life, marriage, and America's Biblical foundation?  Please contact Mark Matta at Mark@PreserveLiberty.com or 916-716-1075.

 


Website design by koreMedia Productions